Chairmen Of the Boards


The Action Sound Band


Ronnie Hawkins and the Hawks


Alannah Myles

(Music Director)


Terry Manning 

(producer : ZZ Top/Led Zeppelin/Big Star/Stax)


Sue Foley


Mel Brown and the Home Wreckers 


The Legendary Powder Blues Band 


Lou Ann Barton


Stevie Salas and Bernard Fowler

(The IMFs)


Ellen McIlwaine


Snooky Pryor


Susan Aglukark


Martha and the Muffins


Selina Martin


The Dirty Dozen Brass


Buffy St. Marie


John Lee Hooker


Leo ‘Bud’ Welch


Ritchie Havens


Lowell Fulson


FeFe Dobson 


Steve York and Vibrolux


Digging Roots 


Leyla Gilday


Melisa Pash


Andrea Louise


Joshua Bartholomew


Hedwig and The Angry Inch 

(Crow's Theatre/Jim Milan)


Kitchener-Waterloo Symphony


Margie Evans


Paul Reddick 


The Sidemen


Chris Cadell and the Wreckage


Janet Panic




Jerome Godboo


Jack DeKeyzer


Carl Perkins 


Pat Travers 


Mac Wiseman 


Annelise Norohna 


The Crystals


Spencer Davis 


Gwen Swick


Jamie Warren


The Jeffery Bros 


Maestro Fresh Wes


Andy Stochansky 


The Mudmen


The Carpet Frogs


Jay Englishman


The Immigrants


Ian Tyson


The Pukka Orchestra


Kim Wilson

(The Fabulous Thunderbirds)


Carlos Del Junco


Michael Pickett 


The Johnny Favorite Swing Orchestra 


National Jingles including Labatts and Nissan


IMC Camp Rock Faculty 18 years 


League of Rock Coach










Previous events

Contact us